Copyright 2017 - Lickhill Primary School

Term Dates 2017/18

Included in this section are the term dates for Lickhill Primary School:  Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

Lickhill Primary School Term Dates

2017 - 2018 

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts Monday 4th September 2017 - TED day

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School opens

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 - TED day

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - TED day

Back to school Wednesday 1st November 2017

Term ends Tuesday 19th December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Term starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 TED days

 

 

 

Latest news

One step towards sustained schooling

This summer, year 3 have been fortunate enough to grow our own potatoes!

Summer 2017 Stay and Play Booking Form

Stay and Play have lots of fun activities planed for the up and coming Summer holidays.

Sports Day

Key Stage One Sports day went off with a bang!! We had fantastic weather and it was lovely to see so many friends and family here to support us.

f m

Lickhill Primary School is a member of Stourport SCITT 

Lickhill Primary School
Almond Way, Stourport on Severn, Worcs, DY13 8UA
Tel: 01299 871803
Company reg. number 7806338
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.